You tumble, I tumble

July 12, 2010 § Leave a comment

I’m not sure why, but I now have a Tumblr blog, Disquiet.

I did it because all the cool people have one. If you call me shallow, I will be deeply offended, but you will be right. Mostly, I started one because the Tumblr interface is breathtakingly easy and pain-free, and clearly geared towards more visual-oriented blogging. I don’t suppose my epic blog posts would fit well in Tumblr, but it is a nice way to share random links, images, songs, videos, and quotes.

Highly addictive, and like Twitter, a further encroachment on my time which could be better put to use writing, reading, writing, helping people, writing, playing with my dogs, writing.

Oh well.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading You tumble, I tumble at The Blog of Disquiet.

meta

