That’s me in the spotlight… losing my genitals

February 13, 2010 § Leave a comment

Kuzhali Manickavel has a great post on how to “combat people who molest unmarried, unnovelized people.”

If you’ve had a slimy person come up to you recently and ask why you haven’t yet written a novel, or why you aren’t married, she offers a few choice responses to shut them up.

I will need some balls courage before I’m able to try this out on my grandma, aunts, and other assorted cute-as-a-peach relatives, but everyone else should give it a try. Try all these responses at once, strategically structured in proper order, of course. That would be more awesomer.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading That’s me in the spotlight… losing my genitals at The Blog of Disquiet.

meta

