Kakak Killjoy!

March 22, 2011 § 2 Comments

I’m happy to note that I’m now contributing to Kakak Killjoy, a feminist webzine with a (largely, but not limited to) Malaysian slant. It’s a blogging collective comprised of some truly excellent contributors. It’s brand-new at the moment, so do stop by and take a look, leave a comment or two, or contribute an article if your feminist itch is strong enough that it needs some scratching.

Add to: Facebook | Digg | Del.icio.us | Stumbleupon | Reddit | Blinklist | Twitter | Technorati | Yahoo Buzz | Newsvine

§ 2 Responses to Kakak Killjoy!

  • NoahB says:

    Hi Subashini. I’m Noah Berlatsky; I edit the Hooded Utilitarian, where we just had the Wire roundtable you twitted about.

    I like your writing and was wondering if I could get you to do a guest post on HU, maybe? Could you email me? I’m noahberlatsky at gmail. Hope to hear from you!

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Kakak Killjoy! at The Blog of Disquiet.

meta

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,379 other followers

